You can contact the club via email at You can also contact us via any of our board members listed below.

Kerry O’Connell, President (

Trevor Ferguson, Vice President (

Anne Roberts, Secretary (

Dana Bartholomew, Treasurer (

Brian Gertiser, Board Member (

Lonnie Meyer, Board Member (

Dawna Miller, Board Member (

Pierce Schultz, Board Member (